Out of Office

No, this isn’t about Obama.  Just want to let everyone know that I’ll be “out of the office” for about 3 weeks, so my postings may be a bit scarce and my responses a bit slow for a while, but I’ll be back with a vengeance.  I’m anxious to find out what the trade figures will be tomorrow (sadly, there’s a good chance that the monthly trade deficit will top $50 billion for the first time since the start of the Great Recession), but my comments may be a bit slow.

In the meantime, I will continue to fill book orders as they come in.

Leave a Reply

